Kettle Moraine Curling Club

PO Box 244, 2630 Oakwood Road, Hartland, Wisconsin 53029

From the West

Follow I94 out of Milwaukee west towards Madison.
Remain on the 94 until Hwy. 83 (Hartland/Wales) exit.
Exit and follow Hwy.
83 north to Oakwood Rd.
Turn west on Oakwood and follow to curling club.

From the East

Follow I94 east from Madison towards Milwaukee.
Remain on the I94 until Hwy. 83 (Hartland/Wales) exit.
Exit and follow Hwy. 83 north to Oakwood Rd.
Turn west on Oakwood and follow to curling club.

Board Members

President: president@kmcurlingclub.com
Vice President: vicepresident@kmcurlingclub.com
Secretary: secretary@kmcurlingclub.com
Treasurer: treasurer@kmcurlingclub.com
Board: board@kmcurlingclub.com

League Chairs

Oakwood: oakwoodmixed@kmcurlingclub.com
Thursday Open:ThursdayOpenDropIn@kmcurlingclub.com
College Curling: college@kmcurlingclub.com
Wisconsin: wisconsin@kmcurlingclub.com
Biersach: Biersach@kmcurlingclub.com
WISCA: WISCA@kmcurlingclub.com
Moonrocks: moonrocks@kmcurlingclub.com
Night Owls: nightowls@kmcurlingclub.com
All American Morning:AllAmericanAm@kmcurlingclub.com
All American Evening:AllAmericanPM@kmcurlingclub.com
Kettles Open (Thursday PM): thursdaykettleopen@kmcurlingclub.com
Juniors: juniors@kmcurlingclub.com

Bonspiel Chairs

Fall Fling: fallfling@kmcurlingclub.com
Classic: classic@kmcurlingclub.com
Mixed: mixed@kmcurlingclub.com

Club Phone (not monitored) 262-367-8862
 

Merchandise
KMCC has a wide variety of equipment for sale at the club. If it is a new broom, broom head, slider, gripper, shoes, gloves, jacket or pins, we have them.

Special orders can be taken and filled as quickly as possible. Let us know what you need and we will carry it. For information contact Merchandise@kmcurlingclub.com

 

Advertising with KMCC
If you are interested in advertising in our Member Directory or on our website, please contact Advertising@kmcurlingclub.com.